UP10TION “Summer Go!” Album Track List

up10tion - summer go

UP10TION – Summer Go! Album Track List

up10tion - summer go - track list

UP10TION has shared the track list for their upcoming release “Summer Go!”. They have also launched an official Instagram. Follow it here: @u10t_official.

Their mini album “Summer Go!” features six tracks in total, including their title track “Tonight” and its instrumental version, as well as the songs “Beautiful”, “Oasis”, “Magic”, and “Be My Luck”.


Sr: soompi.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout / Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout / Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout / Ubah )

Connecting to %s

%d blogger menyukai ini: